Herndon Engineering
Real Estate Inspection Services

Testimonials

Herndon Engineering specializes in creating satisfied clients. Here's what a few have to say:

"Paul and I would like to thank you for doing a great inspection on our future home.  We appreciate you taking the time to show us the concerning items in the house as well as the things to look for in the future.  Thank you for making our first home purchase a little less frightening!" - Paul and Jan Flusche (4/28/99)


"Thanks for such a thorough job and your suggestions.  They were helpful." - Robert R. Gilbert III (3/2/98)
"Thank you for a very thorough inspection and explanation.  A pleasure doing business with you." - Jennifer Lamberson
"Let me just take the time to tell you how very impressed I was with your report.  I will certainly be happy to pass the word along to any of my acquaintances.  Thank you for a job well done!  Your attention to detail is appreciated." - Kyla R. Martin
"We want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your thoroughness during the inspection, your personal manner in answering our questions, and the informative report.  It was refreshing and comforting to deal with such a professional who takes pride in his work.  Again, thank you. - Linda Broughton (6/27/04)


"I wanted to take a moment to personally thank you for looking at the house on such short notice.  We really appreciate your prompt attention and constructive comments." - Rodney Hiet (2/18/96)



"I would like to thank you for quickly inspecting our home and getting a report to us.  As you can see, it will require quite a bit of work.  My husband and I feel much better having your professional opinion before starting work on our home.  Again, thank you for your promptness.  We truly appreciate you." - Ashley Arnold Briggs (10/03/12)


"My wife, Mary, joins me in extending our heartfelt thanks for all you did for us in the aftermath of the three earthquakes which struck near our home November 5-7, 2011.  Your comprehensive Structural/Earthquake Damage Inspection, dated November 13, 2011, was both timely and served as a guide for our home insurance settlement and home renovation.  The subsequent follow-up trips you made to our home were most helpful and very appreciated.  We are convinced that your report served as the catalyst for getting back in our home in a timely fashion.  The insurance settlement was also timely and fair; Berryman Enterprises did a super job in repairing our home.  We were pleasantly surprised that Berryman was able to complete the renovations on our home mid-June 2012.  The earthquakes, plus the drought and high temperatures this summer, pretty much took the wind out of our sails.  Here it is October and we are still moving back into our home.  Oh well..........Should you ever be back in this area, please stop by and see us.  We REALLY appreciate what you did for us." - Joseph and Mary Reneau (10/17/12)

"Thank you for inspecting my house.  I appreciate your thoroughness and concern." -Barbara Mays (8/04/14)

Licensed Home Inspector
Commercial Property Inspector
Investment properties are our specialty!
Proudly serving the entire state of Oklahoma for nearly 25 years!


Herndon Engineering
Real Estate Inspection Services
5530 S 79th E Pl, Ste 2
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
(918)627-0714
he
rndoneng@sbcglobal.net

"Proving that engineering and diplomacy can be combined in home inspections!"

Website Builder